What Districts are Harnett County a part of?

HOR: Districts 7 and 8 (Show map)

GA House: 53, 51, 28

GA Senate: 12

Who are our state and federal representatives?

US HOR: David Rouzer (7, R), Richard Hudson (8, R)

US Senate: Richard Burr (R) and Thom Tillis (R)

GA House: Howard Penny Jr. (53, R), (Larry C Strickland (28, R), John Sauls (51, R)

GA Senate: Jim Burgin (R)